JCBA Welcomes New Officers

Posted May 6, 2014
At its May 6, 2014, meeting, the membership of the Johnson County Bar Association approved the slate of new officers offered by the nominating committee and appointed the following individuals:
  • Will Toomey as President
  • Tom Maxwell as Vice President
  • Crystal Raiber as Treasurer
  • Melvin Shaw as Secretary
The members thanked outgoing president Peter Gardner for his service.

Join Us

If you are an attorney working or living in Johnson County, Iowa, you are eligible for membership in the JCBA. Read about the benefits or apply online.

Young Lawyers

The JCBA Young Lawyers Division is for new lawyers and law students in Johnson County. Membership is free for your first year, and the contacts you make will help launch your career. Sign up today.